Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.

Link to Change

Meet the Team

The Team at Link to Change

Name Position Email

Hayley Brown

Chief Executive Officer

Hayley@linktochange.org.uk

Kelly Panaghiston

Project Leader

Kelly@LinktoChange.org.uk

Katy Robins

Specialist CSE Education Support Worker

Katy@LinktoChange.org.uk

Mahbuba Hussain

Specialist CSE Worker

Mahbuba@LinktoChange.org.uk

Jenny Hawkes

Specialist CSE Worker

Jenny@LinktoChange.org.uk

Monica Bergh

Specialist CSE Worker

Monica@LinktoChange.org.uk

Leoni Jerome

Specialist CSE Worker

leoni@linktochange.org.uk

Collette Earley

Specialist CSE Worker

Collette@LinktoChange.org.uk

Sally Doswell

Charity Administrator

Sally@LinktoChange.org.uk

The Board

Name Position

Alan Smith

Chairman

Cameron Torbett

Treasurer/Director & Trustee

Tony Holden

Director & Trustee

Angela Hunt

Director & Trustee

Cameron Torbett

Director & Trustee

Helen Rawden

Director & Trustee