Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.

Link to Change

Meet the Team

The Team at Link to Change

Name Position Email

Sue Jacob Allan

Chief Executive Officer

Sue@LinktoChange.org.uk

Blanca Gonzalez-Tarrio

Project Manager

Blanca@LinktoChange.org.uk

Katy Robins

Specialist CSE Education Support Worker

Katy@LinktoChange.org.uk

Kelly Panaghiston

Hub & Spoke Exploitation Worker

Kelly@LinktoChange.org.uk

Tasha Matthews

Specialist CSE Support Worker

Tasha@LinktoChange.org.uk

Mahbuba Hussain

Specialist CSE Support Worker

Mahbuba@LinktoChange.org.uk

Nathan Watkins

Specialist CSE Support Worker

Nathan.Watkins@LinktoChange.org.uk

Jenny Hawkes

Parental Worker

Jenny@LinktoChange.org.uk

Sally Doswell

Administrator

Sally@LinktoChange.org.uk

Collette Earley

Student Social Worker

Collette@LinktoChange.org.uk

Helen Rawden

CSE Consultant and Funding Manager

Helen@LinktoChange.org.uk

The Board

Name Position

Alan Smith

Chairman

Andrew Harmer

Treasurer

Dr Clea Harmer

Director & Trustee

Tony Holden

Director & Trustee

Beth Metcalf

Director & Trustee

Angela Hunt

Director & Trustee

Dominika Karpowicz      

Director & Trustee