Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.

Link to Change

Meet the Team

The Team at Link to Change

Name Position Email

Collette Earley

Specialist CSE Worker

Collette@LinktoChange.org.uk

George Tosdevin

Specialist CSE Worker

George@linktochange.org.uk

Hayley Brown

Chief Executive Officer

Hayley@linktochange.org.uk

Jenny Hawkes

Specialist CSE Worker

Jenny@LinktoChange.org.uk

Katy Robins

Specialist CSE Education Support Worker

Katy@LinktoChange.org.uk

Kelly Panaghiston

Project Leader

Kelly@LinktoChange.org.uk

Leoni Jerome

Specialist CSE Worker

Leoni@linktochange.org.uk

Mahbuba Hussain

Specialist CSE Worker

Mahbuba@LinktoChange.org.uk

Monica Bergh

Specialist CSE Worker

Monica@LinktoChange.org.uk

Sally Doswell

Charity Administrator

Sally@LinktoChange.org.uk

Nathan Gardner

Lead Dodgems Project Worker

Nathang@linktochange.org.uk

The Board

Name Position

Alan Smith

Chairman

Cameron Torbett

Treasurer/Director & Trustee

Tony Holden

Director & Trustee

Angela Hunt

Director & Trustee

Helen Rawden

Director & Trustee

Alan McCormick

Trustee

Martine Boyd

Trustee